Summer LOVIN’ 

I fly therefore I am. Escapism has always been my philosophy. And no matter what you say, it has kept me sane (or insane). Whatever works.

Spread my wings and flew to Zurich. It has been 21 years since I last visited this garden city. I remember celebrating my 20th birthday there with my Singapore Airlines Team 2A colleagues. They gave me a green Swatch watch. It is still kept dearly in my box of memories. People come and go. That’s the promise of magic. It is also the reason why I embrace each new encounter.

Your face makes me smile. I feel like we have met before? Otherwise why would our paths cross again?

You have to earn it. Even memories. Don’t ever feel entitled to anything. That will one day be your first downfall my friend.

The world is big enough. Leave the bullies behind. You will be surprised how quickly you would forget the hurt. Our hearts are meant to beat for love, not anger.

This is why I travel.

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, love, passion, Sight

Leave a Reply

