Find Your Steel

When I was 19, a fortune-teller told me I would be a businessman when I grew old. I laughed in his face and replied “that’s why I never believed in fortune-telling you are hilarious. I only want to be an artiste. Always and forever.” If you are reading this uncle please know that I am sorry. Your prediction was spot on.


  

One more year to go. Enjoying the ride so much I do not want this to end. 21 years of service including my stint overseas. My friends did warn me that I would get too emotionally attached to places. Well I thought: “what you call chaos I call opportunity”–no need to search any further cos I found me. #LastYearToKickSomeAss #回忆总是美

VIBES cafe #styleXstyle opening soon at 1 Stars Avenue #03-01 Media Gallery. See you there.

2 Comments

Filed under fashion, Food, Life, love, passion, styleXstyle, Uncategorized, work

2 responses to “Find Your Steel

  1. Wonderful !
    Let’s just say my day started with you post and I kind of feel, my lungs breath !

    Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

