For All We Are, Is How We Live.

FullSizeRender

As I grieve with the world on the passing of Mr Lee Kuan Yew, I often pause to think how would he want us to remember him.
I grew up in a poor family but I was able to enjoy world class education, and was given many opportunities in the course of my work. The best way to honour him, to me, is to fight for what you believe in and live your passion.

I hope we will always remember how far we have come on this amazing Singapore journey, and remain inspired by all that he achieved.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, love, Thots

Leave a Reply

