It’s Bah Kwa Time!

2015/01/img_5648.jpg

It’s that time of the year. Chinese New Year is round the corner. So looking forward to binging on my favourite goodies : mum’s homemade pineapple tarts ( simply the best) and Fragrance Bah Kwa (and not just because my face is on taxi cabs), just the way I like it– slightly toasted, with a glass of red.

24 days into the new year and I’m feeling pretty serene.
Did not make any resolutions since that never worked for me anyway. Instead I decided to try something new: simplify and be less of an overachiever.

Less unnecessary drama.
More putting myself in other people’s shoes.
It is life-changing.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “It’s Bah Kwa Time!

Leave a Reply

