Thank you Felicia!

La boulangère extraordinaire Felicia Khoo www.muffinsareuglycupcakes.wordpress.com made the most wonderful cake for Daniel.

Danny Bunny’s favourite dessert when he was YOUNG AND YOUNGER— Crème Brulée.

He said “OMG most original cake ever!!!” and

” My birthday cake has got style. Loads of style!!”

Too PERFECT a cake and Elaine was so reluctant to cut it.

Oooooh là là Felicia, you should have seen all their faces when the cake was unveiled.  Inoubliable!! Can you promise me you will bake forever! You are such a genius!

So I just wanna say MERCI BEAUCOUP and BON CHANCE to your new life in Paris ma belle!

Bisou.

9 Comments

Filed under FRIENDSHIP, UPDATEZZZ

9 responses to “Thank you Felicia!

  1. Dan

    Felicia, thank you for being the creator of the greatest birthday cake ever! I actually thought the 2 scoops of ice cream were real! It added alot of pizzazz to my already amazing birthday celebration.

    And Shaz, thanks for making it happen. This birthday is truly the best one ever. It really felt like one, and I felt like the King for days on end. I think I’ll have a really low-key one next year cos nothing will beat this!

  2. in awe with the detail Fel creates with her cakes…. lovely post! thanks for sharing

  3. Yi Chao

    i din realise wat was wrong with the ice cream till…someone cut the ‘container’…awesome!
    how did the colourings looks so real?! n the wordings is in perfect font…wahaha!!!

  4. 第四張相片將雪人欧你拍得好好哦。讓人觉得那紅裙好像是替你量身訂做的。
    本当に 奇麗 です!

  5. Pingback: Sharon Au’s Thank You Post! «

  6. faith

    hi sharon, this is faith saw you at thomson just now.. I cant find you in facebook. can you add me? princessfaith86@hotmail.com.. Regards,faith

  7. cy

    wow.. looks nice

  8. And Shaz, thanks for making it happen. This birthday is truly the best one ever. It really felt like one, and I felt like the King for days on end. I think I’ll have a really low-key one next year cos nothing will beat this!
    +1

  9. juz want to let u know,i still hoping to see u on screen,u r my very most best actress in singapore,u bringing me alot of laughter,i miss u dearly when u’re stop acting and went to japan for study,but still,i now,someday u will be back,and u did,,i love you sharon,u are the best,,!!!!!

Leave a Reply

