Mais tu n’es pas là..

ET SI JE RÊVE TANT PIS….

Heard Camélia Jordana’s rendition of this song on Nouvelle Star and now I’m hooked.

Oui,
“but you are not here you are not here you are not here..”
How many times have one murmured this to oneself?
On a solitary voyage..in the still of the night.
Mais tu n’es pas là…
my mum, the father I’ve not seen for a decade or more,
my surrogate family à Tokyo,
the friends who share my laughter,
the heart of my life, YOU YOU YOU.
the island I’ve fallen deeply in love with..
Oh how I love Venice
and Paris.
Europe,
you break me with your beauty.

Hélas..
Distance and Time.
2 fundamentals of communication.

QUAND TU T’EN VAS
je dors plus la nuit.

*I don’t take myself very seriously. But it does not mean you can be disrespectful.
I expect a certain level of politesse in emails.
I am not your friend or the same Sharon Au who tolerates subtle attacks of insinuation.
You are so yesterday.
And I have moved on. Clearly.
Je m’en fiche.*

田野辺さんへ、

ユキ!!元気かい??
今京都にいるですね。。いいなあ。。
この9ヶ月間色々な事があったんですよね。
私は時々気が短くて、感情の起伏が激しくて、ユキが大変我慢してくれて、
ありがとうというより、ごめんなさいね!
今度また早稲田で縁を続けます。

ご両親によろしくお伝えてください!!!
お母さんは私に送っていただいてお土産をまだ大切にしていますわ!
愛しのチヒロちゃんも元気?
ところで、イヌちゃんはもう大丈夫?

今週末ユキはAdrienに会えて良かった!私の代わりに彼にキースしてあげて!!
ジロはユキに会いたいって!

IMG_0012

Picture 8

Picture 5

AHHHHHHHHHH!

I MISS YOU AMILUS et YUKI!!!!!!!!!!!

Picture 7

Picture 6

6 Comments

Filed under trance

6 responses to “Mais tu n’es pas là..

  1. daphne

    distance and time, all these two, there are so much to ponder about… so much behind two simple words…

  2. 凯玲

    i wanna say, the guy friend of yours in the picture looks cute & i bet he must be those friend who will never fails to made you laugh when you are feeling down. its always good to have sweet friends around you. 🙂

    btw, hope your exams results are filled by flying colours!!! take care

    • 凱玲
      Thank you so much for your constant encouragement!!
      Really appreciate it!!
      You take care too!!
      Yes Yuki is very adorable and he is a great cook too!!He is now happily reunited with his family, his beloved dogs and pretty girlfriend…

  3. kwan Seck Mui

    菁仙:
    你好吗?
    —雪梅姐

  4. 嗨雪梅姐!

    我過得很好!!!

    您呢?

    • kwan Seck Mui

      你什么时候回新啊?还是准备常居国外了,
      看到你和男朋友的合照,好幸福,为你开心.

Leave a Reply

