ENHUI turns 21!!!

When we first met…April 2007 à Tokyo …Placement test 早稲田で!

Picture 3

May 2008  モンジャヤキ on the boat…

Picture 10

Picture 8

December 2008 à Lyon…Brasserie Georges!!
(I still feel awful leaving you alone in Lyon in my prison-cell-room).

Picture 5

お誕生日おめでとう!!!

いつも助けてくれて、応援してくれて、食べさせて、

ありがとう。。

知り合ってからもう2年経った!

文句がいっぱいこと、(過度に)感情に訴えること、私は逆に子供っぽいだな。。

そんなに年上なのに。

You have never once judged me, (except initially when you must have thought I was yet another bimbo actress haha),
even though you are one of the most critical friend I know, (I secretly think you have french blood in you..).
You have never laughed at my silly relationship upheavals and over the top dramatic tears.
Maybe you did laugh, yes you laughed with me.
But you don’t mock me.

Who says one can’t find true friends once one has grown older?
My historical-dinosaur-age-old buddies (see Daniel) will tell you life is terrible with Sharon or simply Sharon is terrible.
But I guess you already know that.

I have very few friends I could call my own, but those few I have..
you guys..
are the crème de la crème.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY.

MANY MANY MANY MORE MEMORIES WE WILL SHARE!!!

9 Comments

Filed under FRIENDSHIP

9 responses to “ENHUI turns 21!!!

  1. enfee

    めっちゃめっちゃ感動した。
    to many more great years ahead!

  2. I just realized your birthday last year? I was in Paris.
    And now I’m in Lyon.
    What’s up with France!!??

    Only did celebrate with you at ULTRA CAFE over親子丼in 2007 when you turned 19!!
    FELIZ CUMPLEAÑOS!!!

  3. enfee

    YES! i remember u called me from the forest!!

    come to think of it, the whole france thing started after lunch at ultra when you said it was the last day for tanki apps. n u were like..行こうか行かないか..and we went to the com lab and u submitted ur app for sci po.

    不思議だな

     

  4. YES that forest was yet another dramatic episode.

    I am very proud of you that you survived Helsinki!
    It must be like what Daniel went through for army. No no he was in a worse situation but the thing is …
    YOU MADE IT!!!!YOU BRAVED THE BITTER COLD!!!!
    えらい!!!
    BRAVO!!!
    And now you are 21!!!!!

  5. J.

    Hello Enhui, i just spoke a little to you but you look like you are a good person. And if you’re Sharon’s friend, so you are somebody who’s good.
    Happy Birthday to you Enhui, hope you enjoyed this small trip in Lyon

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY

  6. Kenji

    Happy Birthday Octupus-hand-filter-system Enfee!!!!!!

    Wishing you best of health, happiness, youth and may good fortune be with you always!!!!!

    Really an honour to know you through the filter system! LOL!

    Have a smashing and awesome Sunday Birthday celebration ok!

    *hugs* 😉

  7. fankeow

    Hey Enfeeeeee! HAPPY HATCHDAY!!! 21 already!?

    Sorry you have to mug for exams right now, but I know you’re secretly enjoying that cos we’re psychos! *LOL*

    Many happy returns, and many more to come!! All the best with your exams, may prep be breezy, and the papers too!

  8. enfee

    thank you all, thank you thank you *curtsys*

  9. orange

    Happy Birthday enfee!
    though i may not know you in person, best wishes!
    I’m happy for you to have friends like this, friends for life huh? 🙂
    have fun in France!
    I’m studying in France, Paris now also!

    on the side note, may i know how you all applied for school in Waseda?
    I’m from Singapore, nearing graduation soon! ^^

Leave a Reply

