chambre 712

photo-14

Wow i have spent 3 months in room 712.

I have gotten used to life in a students’ residence, regardless of its size (too small to mention), its simplicity, its lack of any form of design (yes trust me on this), its hideous yellow flooring and a bed so tiny I roll off every now and then in my subconscious nocturnal state.

NOW, I love it so much.

I’m even beginning to find the ancient TV set circa 1982 very retro.

小さなへやでしあわせのわたし。

きみをあいしてる。

I see snow, this very moment, as I looked out of my window. Lyon is snowing.Lyon is minus one degree celsius.

冬、冬だ。

昨日は遠足で la Dombes, Bresse, Pérouges に行って吹雪があった。

さむい。

And I am down with a cold.

Great.

12 Comments

Filed under crazy

12 responses to “chambre 712

  1. joanna

    yay! enjoy da snow and get well soon yea! and take care!! =D.. stay warm!! =)

  2. Hi Sharon,

    Speedy Recovery!!! and njoy the snowy season 🙂

    Jann

  3. cloud

    Hi Sharon,
    Thank You for the candle wish! It is so nice of you!

    minus one degree celsius, and down with a cold, you must be feeling terrible! Make yourself some HOT!HOT!!HOT!!! ginger tea! Take care!

  4. 雪人欧,

    别着凉哟。。。。 别撞墙壁, 在这小小的可爱小甜原里。。呵呵

  5. Sharon poo

    HI sharon! U ‘re my idol forever! i m so happy that i shared the same name as u!

    I m actually 12 years old but u are my forever idol! Take care !

  6. dannybunny

    Oh man! I just realised I can read all that Japanese you wrote!! SUGOI!!

  7. enfee

    感銘したわ(^_^)
    btw i am bringing my sleeping bag along.

  8. miaomiao

    ello negi xue jie! =)
    t’as attrapé froid? Take good care k! I’m down with a cold too! Paris is freezing as well though not nearly as cold as Lyon.
    Joyeux noël!

  9. merry xmas sharon! take care 🙂
    always supporting u ❤

  10. SF

    久しぶりです。
    リヨンの冬はやはり東京よりきついんで、お大事にしてください。また今度東京での再会楽しみしています。いつかだけど。

    忘れないうちに言いときますけど、僕のメールアドは変えました。時間があれば、メールしてください。

    では、お元気で。小さなへやでしあわせが感じれることこそ真の幸せ。だと思う。

  11. sharon Lee

    lols take care ~ ya ..

  12. Thank you everyone.
    I spent one of my most memorable Christmas this year in the south of France.
    Away from freezing Lyon and away from my tiny room.

    Hope this Christmas had been as meaningful for you as it had been for me..
    AND I wish you all the best in this coming new year..

    2 more days to 2009 OH MY GOODNESS GRACIOUS ME!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

