bonheur passager.

ヒトトキな幸せ ずっと心で守るわ 一時なのに。

沈黙のわたしが溢れる愛を抑えきれない。

誕生の素敵願い事が叶えられたでしょう。

ありがとう そんな恵みを受けた。

。。。

リヨンにいるのは既に一ヶ月だ。

不思議だよね。

目に映るものはみんな美しかった。

そんなに輝いている日々を過ごすことができるのは思わなかったわ。。

やっと分かった、これは運命だ。

。。。

週末はフランスの友達のために、日本料理三昧でいい身分だった!土曜日のすき焼きパーテイーと日曜日のカレー夕食。。すごく楽しかった。みんな仲良くしてていいなあ。。

今夜、ケバブを食べにいた。帰り道、夜空の下で、歩いて笑ってうるさかった私たち五人。大阪弁、東京弁、フランス弁の真似をして、みんな笑い崩れた。

ふとした縁で、私たちに出会えた。これから何にが起こるか誰にも想像できないだろう。

ユーキ、恵子、マサ、ナナミ、Amilus,

信じ続けてください、耐え忍んでね、それぞれの夢に辿り着くはず!


C´est juste, Lyon est  trop petite pour moi mais étonnamment, de plus en plus, Lyon me donne un sentiment de paix, surtout quand je me promène le long de la rive, je vois la rangée d´arbres, le vent souffle..je me sens calme, mise à part le bruit et la pollution.

Je peux profiter de cette espace libre et enfin je peux respirer!

“O temps, suspends ton vol!
Laissez-nous savourer les rapides délices
des plus beaux de nos jours…”

—Lamartine.

Ce poème décrit mes sentiments exactement.

Oh LIFE !! My heart is singing to a different beat.

I woke up with a smile on my face beaming from ear to ear.

A chance to go to school

a chance to love and be loved

´tis my time to dance!

Mon trésor,

Can you hear me crying your name too???????

I am the happiest gal in town.

7 Comments

Filed under Life, Thots

7 responses to “bonheur passager.

  1. J.

    ” Suis ton coeur, pour que ton visage brille durant le temps de ta vie. ”
    -Plathotep

    I can hear your voice my love and it shows me the way to go through the shadows…
    J.

  2. “O temps, suspends ton vol!
    Laissez-nous savourer les rapides délices
    des plus beaux de nos jours…”

    C’est jolie, ça. Je suis bien d’accord. Quelquefois, je veux crier “Attends-moi! Je viens, je viens…” La vie est trop courte. Profitez-en! 🙂

  3. Gavin

    Hi Sharon!
    I quote you:

    ‘I woke up with a smile on my face beaming from ear to ear.

    A chance to go to school’

    Feel especially blessed to be still in school during this time of financial turmoil. Practical? But true!

    Yeah, I want to dance with you too.

    *give me your hand!*

    ;D

  4. Hello Sharon..!

    Channel 8 recently encore telecast “Right frequency aka Bo ying ren”. I believe not only me but alot of people miss you off screen.

    “wo shi chen mei guang guang guang guang.”

    Haha, was watching that particular episode whereby u were addicted to comic.. when yandao was complained by listeners. and bai fu ren was trying to be nice to li qing.. Its so nice!

    Those were the days..

  5. daphne

    smile wherever you are cause in life we can either fight to live earnestly or leave 🙂

  6. シャン

    人生はそういうことですね。。
    どうしても、人生は素晴らしい!
    頑張って。=D

  7. 大家好!
    我是陳美光光光光光 ~~~

    很喜歡這個角色。

    謝謝你們的問候=)

    一起加油!!!

Leave a Reply

