Bistro SMAP.

image003_6.jpgimage005_5.jpgimage002_5.jpg

A programme that never fails to make me laugh..

every monday night 10 pm..fuji television channel 8.

Kimura Takuya so so cool and Shingo IS hilarious.

SMAP. Love them all..

Wanna repeat my last entry again..since the earthquake..
“HAVE BEEN READING THE MESSAGES LEFT ON MY BLOG.

THANK YOU..ALL OF YOU.

FOR THE HEARTWARMING MESSAGES AND KIND WORDS

FOR CARING

AND FOR REMEMBERING.

LIFE HAS NEVER BEEN BETTER..AND I’M GRATEFUL

every second of it.”

18 Comments

Filed under crazy

18 responses to “Bistro SMAP.

  1. Cello

    相信一定很好笑吧!!
    可惜我看不到。。
    不过最近我听到了一首歌,
    是‘曙光’,没有错吧。。
    我在整理架子的时候看到了
    我以前买的‘春到人间’的CD,
    所以拿来听听,我觉得这首歌很不错,
    那个时候我很喜欢听!!
    是你唱的没有错吧??

    在我影像中你唱的。

  2. I watched it sometimes too. But i guess Utaban would be a much better choice cus it never fails to make me laugh.

    Anyway, goodluck to you in your studies.

  3. Hello Sharon 😀
    I’m from back home (singapore, of course) and I dont actually know you personally. Just watched you on TV many times. Anw, youre badly missed in Singapore. I really liked your shows- be it drama or comedy. Do come back soon! And please make an appearance on TV again!
    On another note, I’m really glad you escaped the earthquake! Gosh, must have been terrible. Take care yes?

  4. 有人說笑一笑沒有什么过不了。我說笑一笑他乡的菁仙永遠沒煩惱!

  5. jiajia33

    Hi Sharon

    I watched this programme twice when i was in Osaka…i liked the way that they did the challenge with one another.

    Although i don’t underatand what they said, their laughter often make me laugh.

    I suggest if mediacorp can translate and present the programme to us in Singapore…that’s would be nice.

    Jiajia

  6. dazz

    I will never fail to be in front of the TV by 10pm every Monday when I’m in Japan. Though I don’t quite understand what they were saying but they never failed to make me laugh. I always hope SIN can bring in this programme. Am very mesmerized by Takuya’s sauveness when he cooks… *slurp*

  7. tp

    hi sharon,

    is been almost 2 years you are in Japan.
    hope everything is fine with you over there.
    hope to see more of photos and feelings to share with us in singapore.

    this week i-weekly magazine, there is a column mentioned abt you by some listeners that they missed your hosting.

    cheers

  8. ur fan

    hi sharon,
    it is about 2 years you are in japan.
    i really miss your acting and your hosting.
    hope u are fine there and hope u can come back soon and act and host for us again.
    be happy everyday.may your dream come ture.=D

  9. karen*

    Hey Sharon!

    How I wish Bistro Smap can be shown on Singapore’s TV T__T

    Anyway, do take care of yourself & never fail to update us with things around you! 😀

  10. I just watched ‘I Do I Do’ all over again and you are so funny, I think I could just watch it all over again just to ease all that misses!

  11. spinnee*

    🙂 hello miss au. first time dropping by. it’s nice to know you’re getting good in japan. T__T i really wanna stay in japan too..but it’s too exp & neither i could get a job there.. hahaha

    anyway i like kimutaku!! it’s a pity s’pore doesn’t carry any smap’s variety show…zzz

    ok do take care. ganbaro!

  12. Wendy

    Hi Sharon

    Long time no see
    Really miss your hosting~
    I’m Wendy from Singapore^^
    So how long will you be staying in Japan?

    Feel free to visit my wretch if can^^

    http://www.wretch.cc/blog/sgpucca0607

    All the best to you^^*

  13. lui

    so envy u can b a student again… i wish i hv d chance too 😦 student life is better…no office politics… no worries abt work..

  14. Cam

    LOL. As a JE fan myself, I’ve always envied fans who can watch their Japanese idols in the comfort of their own homes in Japan. ^^

  15. YiChao

    omg! got Kimura Takuya! hahahajap always hav these kind of shows de lor…very funny de!!!

  16. Pingback: PressPosts / User / brittanyr111 / Submitted

  17. 薇薇

    Hi Sharon,

    How life in Spain…?

    When you be going back Japan?

    I’m a Japan fans, likes everything about Japan and I been there 3 times and has took some 日本語 last year..but to due my work have drop out…

    I’ve been there last Oct for 2 weeks culture exchange progamme is fun and learned alot from their culture..

    Take care!
    Jya ne

  18. Cheryl

    HEYY Sharon!

    I wished there’s fujitv in singapore! 😦

    And the other time when i went to japan, their hotels doesnt show fujitv at all! 😡

    Ahh.. How much i envy you!

    Take care! Cant wait for you to be back in mediacorp! 😀

Leave a Reply

