Could someone teach me how to say NO?

When I need to calm down.
This is my elixir.

no no no NO NO NO NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
PLEASE  go away.

It is useless screaming AT your blog you stupid turkey,
learn to say NO to:
bureaucratic bêtes, shallow imbéciles, ignorant fous, selfish sots.

Do something you stupid fool and stop getting bullied and being taken advantage of
your whole freaking life
WOMAN!

Instead I screamed at an innocent person who was just trying his best to love me.
I’m so sorry I screamed at you J.
I am so sorry I stormed around Ikea and threw boxes at you.(OK just one box and one magazine..)

I am a monster.
And you just stood there loving me.
Je suis vraiment désolée mon coeur..
Tu ne m’en voudras pas?

IMG_05801D

1W

1L

8 Comments

Filed under trance

8 responses to “Could someone teach me how to say NO?

  1. Leng

    Hi Sharon,

    I would really love to see your photo with your bf? When are you planning to get marry ? But I guess its pretty hard while you’re studying and getting married n building up a family..rite

    Hope you have a nice day x0x0

    Leng2

  2. wanling

    oh here’s a recommendation : watch the movie The Legend of 1900 if you haven’t. I’m quite into Ennio Morricone too. it’s a movie with a very very brilliant and touching soundtrack of his works.

  3. enfee

    上のコメントの意味わかんないなぁ…

  4. 凯玲

    hello sharon! just came back from tokyo & i think im beginning to love that place too.. hehe.. :) anyway, I am also throwing temper at my loved one sometimes but well.. so long as dun take it for granted, im sure our loved ones will understand.. :) take care!

  5. cammie

    Hello Sharon sister, my frenz and I was ur fans last time… till now we r still…. we love u!!!

    Wow, ur bf is so good to u….. how i wish my bf can be like urs too… i dunno, coz we never quarrel b4… yet…. Haha!! be happy… coz i think sometimes throwing temper at ur loved ones is normal coz u feel more close to them tats y u dare to show it to them… which is not a bad thing too… BUT, not too many times tho… it’s good to know tat he is so understanding and loving… treasure him, u got ur MR. RIGHT…. ^^

    take care and stay happy!!

    with lots of love,
    Cammie
    xoxoxxxo

  6. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I
    am waiting for your next write ups thanks once again.

Leave a Reply

